Pioneer Logging Ltd.

In Business for over 30 Years

Pioneer Logging Ltd.
photographed by aboutface photography

Address

351 Hodgson Rd.
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 3P7

Phone: (250) 398-5900
Fax: (250) 398-5922

Directory

Alissa@pioneerlogging.com

Brian@pioneerlogging.com (Forestry Supervisor)

Devon@pioneerlogging.com(Forestry)

Jacci@pioneerlogging.com(Forestry)

Marion@pioneerlogging.com (Office Manager/Safety)

Sherry@pioneerlogging.com (Receptionist)

Pioneer Equipment Summary

Year Make Description
Processors
2014Hitachi ZX240F-3 Forester Processor 600 South Star Head
2013 Hitachi ZX210F-3 Forester Processor w 622 Wartah Head
2013 Hitachi ZX210F-3 Forester Processor w/500 South Star Head
Log Loader
2013 Hitachi ZX210F-3 Log Loader
2012 John D 2454 Log Loader
2007 John D 2054 Log Loader
Skidders
2014 Tiger Cat 635E 6 Wheel Drive Skidder
2013 Tiger Cat 635 6 Wheel Drive Skidder
2011 John D 848 Grapple Skidder #1
Bunchers
2013 Tiger Cat 870 Buncher - Flat Bottom
2007 Tiger Cat 870 L Buncher - Tilter
2007 Tiger Cat 822 Buncher - Flat Bottom
Road Builders
2013 John D 850 Dozer 6 way blade extra long frame
2013 John D 2454 Hoe Chucker/Road Builder
1997 Cat 563 CS Packer/Vibrating Drum
1997 Bell Rock Truck B25B
1981 Cat 14G Motor Grader
1981 Cat 966 Wheel Loader
Logging Trucks
 7 8 axle 4 bundle trains
 3 8 axle 3 bundle quads
Support Equipment
2011 Ford 550 Service Truck
  45' Fruehauf Shop Trailer
 Full Fleet Of Late Model Pickups
 3000 Gal mobile enviro tank
1986   518 Grapple Skidder to tow mobile tanks
  3 - 1000/Gal Mobile water Tanks on Skidder Axles
  complete with 3 water pumps/400' fire hose
  misc fire fighting equipment
  500 Gal mobile water tank with pumps and fire fighting equipment