Pioneer Logging Ltd.

Pioneer Logging Ltd.
photographed by aboutface photography

Address

351 Hodgson Rd.
Williams Lake, BC
V2G 3P7

Phone: (250) 398-5900
Fax: (250) 398-5922

Directory

Alissa@pioneerlogging.com

Brian@pioneerlogging.com (Forestry Supervisor)

Devon@pioneerlogging.com(Forestry)

Jacci@pioneerlogging.com(Forestry)

Marion@pioneerlogging.com (Office Manager/Safety)

Cori@pioneerlogging.com (Receptionist)

Pioneer Equipment Summary

Machine Type Model Year Attachments
Crawler D7G 1981 Straight blade and Brush blade
2-barrel ripper with winch
850 Case 1988 With winch
Excavator 2800 2000 Digging and Cleanout buckets with thumb
Forestry Package
5800 1996 Digging and Cleanout buckets with thumb
Forestry Package
Rock Trucks Bell 25 Tonne 1996  
Gravel Truck KW 1988 16ft box (12 cu yd)
Tridem flatdeck trailer
Backhoe 416
2 Machines
1995 4 WHD, Extendahoe, 2 Buckets

Combo Gravel Truck/Backhoe Rate
Wheel Loader 966C 1980 Log grapple and 4yd digging bucket
Grader 14G 1982 14G - 16ft moleboard and snow wing
Packer CS563 1997 84" Vibrating drum
Skid Steer (2) Case 420 2005 Forks, Snow blade and Collectable sweeper
Forwarder 574 Cat 1999 1000 Gal water tank